Lidia Lykhach, Director, Editor-in-Chief and Owner - lidia.lykhach@rodovid.net

Iryna Pasichnyk, Art Director, Co-Owner - iryna.pasichnyk@rodovid.net

Olena Kukhta, Distribution Manager - olena.kukhta@rodovid.net   

Daryna Nikolenko, Coordinator of Photobooks Department, Photographer - daryna.nikolenko@rodovid.net

Luke Noll, Assistant Director 

Anastasia Bilousova, Coordinator of Publishing Projects - anastasia.bilousova@rodovid.net

Larysa Nazarenko, Accountant - larysa.nazarenko@rodovid.net